Our Team



Darryll Frost

President & Founder

Elsie Li

Vice President of Finance

Gary Lohin


Brendan Yep

Vice President of Sales


Michael Carpenter

Director of Western Canada Sales

Calvin Ma

Sales Insights & Business Analyst

Amanda Barry-Butchart

Senior Territory Manager

Grayson Kieselbach

Territory Manager

Johann Lozinski

Territory Manager

RJ Kusmack

Territory Manager

Wade Melinchuk

Territory Manager

Heather Mathieson

Territory Manager

Brittany Allen

Territory Manager

Andy Kay

Territory Manager


Matt Young

General Manager - Retail

Marilyn McWhirter

General Manager - Central City Bridgeview Liquor Store

Jessica Walker

General Manager - Central City Liquor Store

Trade Marketing

Jeremy Nemanishen

Trade Marketing Manager

Martin Heaney

Trade Marketing Manager - Field Sales Execution

Terry Hill

Graphic Designer

Operations & Production

Lesly Lobo

Production Staff

Ned Dizon


Duane Noom

Production Staff

Zak Plowright

Head Brewer

Derick Tobias

Lead Hand

Jay Tremayne

Production Supervisor

Len Tremayne

Lead Hand

Barry Feil

Maintenance Manager

Supply Chain

Brigette Sauve

Shipping & Receiver

Joffrey Agoinaoay

Warehouse Supervisor

QA & Regulatory

Tana Eggleston

Lab Manager

Admin & Finance

Yan Qin

Financial Planning & Analyst

Paul Longley

Project Accountant

Hong Zhang

Accounts Payable Clerk

Human Resources